Ansprechpartner des TuS Altleiningen


Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Marco Faedda
Tel. 0172-6179375
marco.faedda@tus-altleiningen.de

1. Mannschaft
Trainer
Florian Schwertl
Tel. 0176-27151719
florian.schwertl@tus-altleiningen.de

Spielleiter
Klaus Philippi
Tel. 0173-3278446
klaus.philippi@tus-altleiningen.de

2. Mannschaft
Trainer
Werner Hofmann
Tel. 0176-21231530
werner.hofmann@tus-altleiningen.de

Jugend
Spielleiter
Sven Jacobs
Tel. 0176-80392693
sven.jacobs@tus-altleiningen.de

Breitensport
Stefanie Beckenbach-Deutsch
Tel. 06356-7499996
s.beckenbach-deutsch@tus-altleiningen.de
Petra Hutera
Tel. 0162-7228342
petra.hutera@tus-altleiningen.de

Medien/Stadionzeitschrift
Laura Faedda
Tel. 0173-7302532
laura.faedda@tus-altleiningen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Thomas Blarr
Tel. 0171-4504384
thomas.blarr@tus-altleiningen.de